Staff

Administration
Keenya Robertson, Esq. President & CEO keenya@hopefhc.com
Daniel Howe Vice President daniel@hopefhc.com
Yesmin Turner Executive Administrator yesmin@hopefhc.com
Miladys Guerrero Administrative Assistant I miladys@hopefhc.com
Dannie Rivers Dannie Rivers Accounting Consultant danny@hopefhc.com
Program Staff
Luxmy Panzardi Intake & Investigations Coordinator – Broward luxmy@hopefhc.com
Rita Scott Education & Outreach Coordinator – Broward rita@hopefhc.com
Rob Collins, Esq. Education & Outreach Coordinator – Miami-Dade rob@hopefhc.com
Noris Caballero Counseling & Case Management Coordinator noris@hopefhc.com